gen:0

I am zero. I am the open mouth and the orgasm, the end-less line of existence and the void, the everything and the question that answers it all.

I am zero, exclusive of illusion and expectation, inclusive of that most valued resource, possibility.

I am beginning, end, and neither. I delineate the lie of absence and the ever presence of the preterite. Naught I am, alone, a round company to be ciphered.

al-Khwārizmī with his kept rows, his cifre en algorisme (I) divisatory, letting kha and kamil reside, yin and yang, full and empty

together.

So consider

the paradox of binary in our crippled machines, calculating one and everything.

4 responses

  1. PK

    Hot post

    June 5, 2012 at 11:29 am

    • Good old Thomas Pynchon and his book Gravity’s Rainbow was my inspiration for this.

      June 6, 2012 at 4:51 pm

      • PK

        That guy is a FREAK. LOVE him. Ever read “Crying of Lot 49”?

        June 7, 2012 at 6:26 pm

      • YES. OMG YOU READ PYNCHON?! Ok, check out Sewer, Gas, & Electric by Matt Ruff. I bought it because of Pynchon’s blurb. You’ll love it. Trust me. READ IT NOW.

        June 8, 2012 at 2:17 am

Leave a Reply

